GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS JULY 31, 2012

Date:08/06/12 Time:14:41:16 Page:1 of 3

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION COMBINED - OFFICIAL RESULTS

United States Senator	Rep		Commis
	Total		
Times Counted	10323/75869	13.6 %	Times
Total Votes	10124		Total '
Times Blank Voted	199		Times
Ted Cruz	5607	55.38%	Robin
David Dewhurst	4517	44.62%	Greg S

Commissioner, Pct 1	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	3988/19735	20.2 %
Total Votes	3780	
Times Blank Voted	208	
Robin Walker	1837	48.60%
Greg Seidenberger	1943	51.40%

U.S. Rep, Dist 15	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	8611/61467	14.0 %
Total Votes	7854	
Times Blank Voted	757	
Dale A. Brueggemann	4933	62.81%
Eddie Zamora	2921	37.19%

Constable, Pct 3	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	2491/21052	11.8 %
Total Votes	2166	
Times Blank Voted	325	
Michael Skrobarcek	1164	53.74%
Travis Payne	1002	46.26%

Railroad Commissioner	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	10322/75869	13.6 %
Total Votes	8963	
Times Blank Voted	1359	
Christi Craddick	4815	53.72%
Warren Chisum	4148	46.28%

PCT CHAIR 101	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	121/583	20.8 %
Total Votes	101	
Times Blank Voted	20	
Cliftine V. Dwyer	74	73.27%
Taylor Johnson	27	26.73%

Railroad Commissioner-Unexpired Term Rep		
_	Total	
Times Counted	10323/75869	13.6 %
Total Votes	8831	
Times Blank Voted	1492	
Barry Smitherman	5751	65.12%
Greg Parker	3080	34.88%

PCT CHAIR 102	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	195/936	20.8 %
Total Votes	173	
Times Blank Voted	22	
Doris Kelly Perez	38	21.97%
Stephen Tschoepe	135	78.03%

Just, Sup Ct, Pl 4	Rep	
<u> </u>	Total	
Times Counted	10323/75869	13.6 %
Total Votes	8600	
Times Blank Voted	1723	
David Medina	3301	38.38%
John Devine	5299	61.62%

PCT CHAIR 104	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	155/876	17.7 %
Total Votes	134	
Times Blank Voted	21	
Helen T. Kolb	100	74.63%
Eddie "Gunny" Aguila	34	25.37%

State Senator, Dist 25	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	6111/48534	12.6 %
Total Votes	6024	
Times Blank Voted	87	
Donna Campbell	4282	71.08%
Jeff Wentworth	1742	28.92%

PCT CHAIR 105	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	443/2414	18.4 %
Total Votes	358	
Times Blank Voted	85	
William L. Walker	186	51.96%
Stacy Jackson	124	34.64%
Lewis Alexander	48	13.41%

Dist Jdg, 25th Jud Dist	Rep	
_	Total	
Times Counted	10323/75869	13.6 %
Total Votes	9686	
Times Blank Voted	637	
Kevin Kolb	4518	46.64%
Bill Old	5168	53.36%

GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS JULY 31, 2012

Date:08/06/12 Time:14:41:16 Page:2 of 3

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION COMBINED - OFFICIAL RESULTS

Registered Voters 75869

PCT CHAIR 106	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	695/2258	30.8 %
Total Votes	560	
Times Blank Voted	135	
Hal D. Webster	311	55.54%
Ron Avery	249	44.46%

PCT CHAIR 107	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	229/968	23.7 %
Total Votes	213	
Times Blank Voted	16	
Bob Grafe	98	46.01%
Mark Westerholm	87	40.85%
Michelle A. Gay	28	13.15%

PCT CHAIR 108	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	109/633	17.2 %
Total Votes	103	
Times Blank Voted	6	
LeAnn Piatt	23	22.33%
Bert L. "Bubba" Rein	80	77.67%

PCT CHAIR 116	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	355/2131	16.7 %
Total Votes	316	
Times Blank Voted	39	
Barbara Thorburn	126	39.87%
Dennis Alves Huber	68	21.52%
Patricia A. Finch	122	38.61%

PCT CHAIR 119	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	329/1638	20.1 %
Total Votes	276	
Times Blank Voted	53	
David Lynn Lippe	156	56.52%
Kay Hays	120	43.48%

PCT CHAIR 120	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	253/1001	25.3 %
Total Votes	237	
Times Blank Voted	16	
Ray Stahl	83	35.02%
Elizabeth Murray-Kol	99	41.77%
Jim Hillin	55	23.21%

PCT CHAIR 202	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	62/1206	5.1 %
Total Votes	48	
Times Blank Voted	14	
Robert L. Crabb	15	31.25%
William V. Dwyer	21	43.75%
David Eveld	12	25.00%

PCT CHAIR 207	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	67/1093	6.1 %
Total Votes	53	
Times Blank Voted	14	
Norma Jean Colunga	13	24.53%
H. A. "Dan" Daniels	25	47.17%
David "Dave" Lyons	5	9.43%
Stephen McCallister	10	18.87%

PCT CHAIR 210	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	129/801	16.1 %
Total Votes	115	
Times Blank Voted	14	
Pat Nitsch	77	66.96%
Frank Galaway	38	33.04%

PCT CHAIR 302	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	232/2834	8.2 %
Total Votes	185	
Times Blank Voted	47	
Tex Farnsworth	87	47.03%
Karen Hale	98	52.97%

PCT CHAIR 303	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	556/4841	11.5 %
Total Votes	445	
Times Blank Voted	111	
Doreen K. Vollbrecht	287	64.49%
Joseph A. Trevino	158	35.51%

PCT CHAIR 306	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	536/3548	15.1 %
Total Votes	434	
Times Blank Voted	102	
Charles Davis	130	29.95%
Robert A. Miller	137	31.57%
Charles Ruppert	167	38.48%

GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS JULY 31, 2012

Date:08/06/12 Time:14:41:16 Page:3 of 3

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION COMBINED - OFFICIAL RESULTS

Registered Voters 75869

PCT CHAIR 406	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	333/1639	20.3 %
Total Votes	263	
Times Blank Voted	70	
Kyle Martin	162	61.60%
Terri Landan	101	38.40%

PCT CHAIR 408	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	250/2268	11.0 %
Total Votes	195	
Times Blank Voted	55	
Marty Koellner	68	34.87%
Mark Miller	127	65.13%