GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS JULY 31, 2012 REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION ELECTION DAY - OFFICIAL RESULTS

Date:08/06/12 Time:14:42:40 Page:1 of 3

Registered Voters 75869

Registered voters 75809					
United States Senator	Rep Total		Commissioner, Pct 1	Rep Total	
Times Counted	4670/75869	6.2 %	Times Counted	1740/19735	8.8 %
Total Votes	4575	0.2 /0	Total Votes	1614	0.0 /0
Times Blank Voted	95		Times Blank Voted	126	
Ted Cruz	2792	61.03%	Robin Walker	818	50.68%
David Dewhurst	1783	38.97%	Greg Seidenberger	796	49.32%
U.S. Rep, Dist 15	Rep Total		Constable, Pct 3	Rep Total	
Times Counted	4010/61467	6.5 %	Times Counted	1017/21052	4.8 %
Total Votes	3556		Total Votes	864	
Times Blank Voted	454		Times Blank Voted	153	
Dale A. Brueggemann	2193	61.67%	Michael Skrobarcek	442	51.16%
Eddie Zamora	1363	38.33%	Travis Payne	422	48.84%
Railroad Commissioner	Rep		PCT CHAIR 101	Rep	
	Total			Total	
Times Counted	4669/75869	6.2 %	Times Counted	53/583	9.1 %
Total Votes	3966		Total Votes	45	
Times Blank Voted	703		Times Blank Voted	8	
Christi Craddick	2039	51.41%	Cliftine V. Dwyer	32	71.11%
Warren Chisum	1927	48.59%	Taylor Johnson	13	28.89%
Railroad Commissioner-Unexpir			PCT CHAIR 102	Rep	
	Total			Total	
Times Counted	4670/75869	6.2 %	Times Counted	75/936	8.0 %
Total Votes	3876		Total Votes	66	
Times Blank Voted	794	<u>(1.0.40/</u>	Times Blank Voted Doris Kelly Perez	<u> </u>	30.30%
Barry Smitherman	2397 1479	61.84% 38.16%	Stephen Tschoepe	20 46	50.30% 69.70%
Greg Parker	1479	36.10%	Stephen I schoepe	40	09.70%
Just, Sup Ct, Pl 4	Rep		PCT CHAIR 104	Rep	
	Total			Total	
Times Counted	4670/75869	6.2 %	Times Counted	58/876	6.6 %
Total Votes	3778		Total Votes	47	
Times Blank Voted	892		Times Blank Voted	11	
David Medina	1528	40.44%	Helen T. Kolb	38	80.85%
John Devine	2250	59.56%	Eddie "Gunny" Aguila	9	19.15%
State Senator, Dist 25	Rep		PCT CHAIR 105	Rep	
	Total			Total	
Times Counted	2814/48534	5.8 %	Times Counted	222/2414	9.2 %
Total Votes	2767		Total Votes	176	
Times Blank Voted	47		Times Blank Voted	46	
Donna Campbell	1941	70.15%	William L. Walker	97	55.11%
Jeff Wentworth	826	29.85%	Stacy Jackson Lewis Alexander	57 22	32.39% 12.50%
Dist Jdg, 25th Jud Dist	Rep			22	12.30%
	Total				
Times Counted	4670/75869	6.2 %			
Total Votes	4301				
Times Blank Voted	369				
Kevin Kolb	2140	49.76%			
Bill Old	2161	50.24%			

GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS JULY 31, 2012 REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION ELECTION DAY - OFFICIAL RESULTS

Date:08/06/12 Time:14:42:40 Page:2 of 3

Registered Voters 75869

Registered Voters /5869					
PCT CHAIR 106	Rep		PCT CHAIR 202	Rep	
	Total			Total	
Times Counted	187/2258	8.3 %	Times Counted	27/1206	2.2 %
Total Votes	138		Total Votes	19	
Times Blank Voted	49		Times Blank Voted	8	
Hal D. Webster	65	47.10%	Robert L. Crabb	5	26.32%
Ron Avery	73	52.90%	William V. Dwyer	8	42.11%
			David Eveld	6	31.58%
PCT CHAIR 107	Rep				
	Total		PCT CHAIR 207	Rep	
Times Counted	141/968	14.6 %		Total	
Total Votes	132		Times Counted	18/1093	1.6 %
Times Blank Voted	9		Total Votes	13	1.0 /0
Bob Grafe	65	49.24%	Times Blank Voted	5	
Mark Westerholm	51	38.64%	Norma Jean Colunga	3	23.08%
Michelle A. Gay	16	12.12%	H. A. "Dan" Daniels	6	46.15%
Whene ite ite ite ite ite	10	12.1270	David "Dave" Lyons	1	7.69%
DOT OUAD 100	D		Stephen McCallister	3	23.08%
PCT CHAIR 108	Rep			5	25.0070
	Total	10 6 04		D	
Times Counted	80/633	12.6 %	PCT CHAIR 210	Rep	
Total Votes	75			Total	
Times Blank Voted	5		Times Counted	56/801	7.0 %
LeAnn Piatt	15	20.00%	Total Votes	49	
Bert L. "Bubba" Rein	60	80.00%	Times Blank Voted	7	
			Pat Nitsch	30	61.22%
PCT CHAIR 116	Rep		Frank Galaway	19	38.78%
	Total				
Times Counted	188/2131	8.8 %	PCT CHAIR 302	Rep	
Total Votes	159			Total	
Times Blank Voted	29		Times Counted	108/2834	3.8 %
Barbara Thorburn	58	36.48%	Total Votes	83	
Dennis Alves Huber	36	22.64%	Times Blank Voted	25	
Patricia A. Finch	65	40.88%	Tex Farnsworth	42	50.60%
			Karen Hale	41	49.40%
PCT CHAIR 119	Rep				
	Total		PCT CHAIR 303	Rep	
Times Counted	118/1638	7.2 %		Total	
Total Votes	102	1.2 70	Times Counted	205/4841	4.2 %
Times Blank Voted	16		Total Votes	205/4841 157	4.2 %
		55 990/	Times Blank Voted	48	
David Lynn Lippe	57	55.88%			56 600/
Kay Hays	45	44.12%	Doreen K. Vollbrecht	89	56.69%
L <u>···</u>					
			Joseph A. Trevino	68	43.31%
PCT CHAIR 120	Rep	_	- ·		43.31%
	Total		Joseph A. Trevino PCT CHAIR 306	Rep	43.31%
Times Counted	Total 82/1001	8.2 %	PCT CHAIR 306	Rep Total	_
Times Counted Total Votes	Total	8.2 %	PCT CHAIR 306 Times Counted	Rep	6.2 %
Times Counted	Total 82/1001		PCT CHAIR 306 Times Counted Total Votes	Rep Total 219/3548 170	_
Times Counted Total Votes	Total 82/1001 76	8.2 %	PCT CHAIR 306 Times Counted	Rep Total 219/3548	_
Times Counted Total Votes Times Blank Voted	Total 82/1001 76 6		PCT CHAIR 306 Times Counted Total Votes Times Blank Voted Charles Davis	Rep Total 219/3548 170	_
Times Counted Total Votes <u>Times Blank Voted</u> Ray Stahl	Total 82/1001 76 6 20	26.32%	PCT CHAIR 306 Times Counted Total Votes Times Blank Voted	Rep Total 219/3548 170 49	6.2 %

GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS JULY 31, 2012 REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION ELECTION DAY - OFFICIAL RESULTS

Date:08/06/12 Time:14:42:40 Page:3 of 3

Registered Voters 75869

PCT CHAIR 406	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	195/1639	11.9 %
Total Votes	148	
Times Blank Voted	47	
Kyle Martin	95	64.19%
Terri Landan	53	35.81%
PCT CHAIR 408	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	136/2268	6.0 %
Total Votes	107	
Times Blank Voted	29	
Marty Koellner	34	31.78%
Mark Miller	73	68.22%