GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS JULY 31, 2012 REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION EARLY VOTING - OFFICIAL RESULTS

Date:08/06/12 Time:14:43:34 Page:1 of 3

Registered Voters 75869

Registered Voters 75007					
United States Senator	Rep Total		Commissioner, Pct 1	Rep Total	
Times Counted	5653/75869	7.5 %	Times Counted	2248/19735	11.4 %
Total Votes	5549	7.5 70	Total Votes	2240/19755	11.4 /0
Times Blank Voted	104		Times Blank Voted	82	
Ted Cruz	2815	50.73%	Robin Walker	1019	47.05%
David Dewhurst	2734	49.27%	Greg Seidenberger	1147	52.95%
	2731	17.2770		1117	52.7570
U.S. Rep, Dist 15	Rep		Constable, Pct 3	Rep	
	Total	-		Total	7.0.0/
Times Counted	4601/61467	7.5 %	Times Counted	1474/21052	7.0 %
Total Votes	4298		Total Votes	1302	
Times Blank Voted	303	<u> </u>	Times Blank Voted	172	
Dale A. Brueggemann	2740	63.75%	Michael Skrobarcek	722	55.45%
Eddie Zamora	1558	36.25%	Travis Payne	580	44.55%
Railroad Commissioner	Dom		PCT CHAIR 101	Rep	
Railroad Commissioner	Rep Total			Total	
Times Counted	5653/75869	7.5 %	Times Counted	68/583	11.7 %
Total Votes	4997	7.5 70	Total Votes	56	11.7 /0
Times Blank Voted	656		Times Blank Voted	12	
Christi Craddick	2776	55.55%	Cliftine V. Dwyer	42	75.00%
Warren Chisum	2221	44.45%	Taylor Johnson	14	25.00%
	2221	11.1570			20:0070
Railroad Commissioner-Unexpire	rad Tarm Dan		PCT CHAIR 102	Rep	
Kantoau Commissioner-Onexpin	Total			Total	
Times Counted	5653/75869	7.5 %	Times Counted	120/936	12.8 %
Total Votes	4955	1.5 70	Total Votes	120/930	12.0 /0
Times Blank Voted	698		Times Blank Voted	13	
Barry Smitherman	3354	67.69%	Doris Kelly Perez	18	16.82%
Greg Parker	1601	32.31%	Stephen Tschoepe	89	83.18%
	1001	32.3170		07	0011070
Just, Sup Ct, Pl 4	Rep		PCT CHAIR 104	Rep	
	Total			Total	
Times Counted	5653/75869	7.5 %	Times Counted	97/876	11.1 %
Total Votes	4822		Total Votes	87	
Times Blank Voted	831		Times Blank Voted	10	
David Medina	1773	36.77%	Helen T. Kolb	62	71.26%
John Devine	3049	63.23%	Eddie "Gunny" Aguila	25	28.74%
State Senator, Dist 25	Rep	_	PCT CHAIR 105	Rep	
	Total			Total	
Times Counted	3297/48534	6.8 %	Times Counted	221/2414	9.2 %
Total Votes	3257		Total Votes	182	
Times Blank Voted	40		Times Blank Voted	39	
Donna Campbell	2341	71.88%	William L. Walker	89	48.90%
Jeff Wentworth	916	28.12%	Stacy Jackson	67	36.81%
	2.0	/ v	Lewis Alexander	26	14.29%
Dist Jdg, 25th Jud Dist	Rep				
	Total				
Times Counted	5653/75869	7.5 %			
Total Votes	5385				
Times Blank Voted	268				
Kevin Kolb	2378	44.16%			
Bill Old	3007	55.84%			

GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS JULY 31, 2012 REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION EARLY VOTING - OFFICIAL RESULTS

Date:08/06/12 Time:14:43:34 Page:2 of 3

Registered Voters 75869

Registered Voters /5869					
PCT CHAIR 106	Rep		PCT CHAIR 202	Rep	
	Total			Total	
Times Counted	508/2258	22.5 %	Times Counted	35/1206	2.9 %
Total Votes	422		Total Votes	29	
Times Blank Voted	86		Times Blank Voted	6	
Hal D. Webster	246	58.29%	Robert L. Crabb	10	34.48%
Ron Avery	176	41.71%	William V. Dwyer	13	44.83%
			David Eveld	6	20.69%
PCT CHAIR 107	Rep				
	Total		PCT CHAIR 207	Rep	
Times Counted	88/968	9.1 %		Total	
Total Votes	81		Times Counted	49/1093	4.5 %
Times Blank Voted	7		Total Votes	40	
Bob Grafe	33	40.74%	Times Blank Voted	9	
Mark Westerholm	36	44.44%	Norma Jean Colunga	10	25.00%
Michelle A. Gay	12	14.81%	H. A. "Dan" Daniels	19	47.50%
			David "Dave" Lyons	4	10.00%
PCT CHAIR 108	Rep		Stephen McCallister	7	17.50%
	Total				
Times Counted	29/633	4.6 %	PCT CHAIR 210	Rep	
Total Votes	28	1.0 /0		Total	
Times Blank Voted	1		Times Counted	73/801	9.1 %
LeAnn Piatt	8	28.57%	Total Votes	66	J.1 /0
Bert L. "Bubba" Rein	20	71.43%	Times Blank Voted	7	
L Bubba Kelli	20	/1.43/0	Pat Nitsch	47	71.21%
	2		Frank Galaway	47	28.79%
PCT CHAIR 116	Rep			17	20.1970
Times Counted	Total	7.0.0/	PCT CHAIR 302	D	
	167/2131	7.8 %	PCT CHAIR 302	Rep	
Total Votes	157		Time Countral	Total	4 4 0/
Times Blank Voted	10		Times Counted	124/2834	4.4 %
Barbara Thorburn	68	43.31%	Total Votes	102	
Dennis Alves Huber	32	20.38%	Times Blank Voted	22	
Patricia A. Finch	57	36.31%	Tex Farnsworth	45	44.12%
			Karen Hale	57	55.88%
PCT CHAIR 119	Rep				
	Total		PCT CHAIR 303	Rep	
Times Counted	211/1638	12.9 %		Total	
Total Votes	174		Times Counted	351/4841	7.3 %
Times Blank Voted	37		Total Votes	288	
David Lynn Lippe	99	56.90%	Times Blank Voted	63	
Kay Hays	75	43.10%	Doreen K. Vollbrecht	198	68.75%
			Joseph A. Trevino	90	31.25%
PCT CHAIR 120	Rep				
	Total		PCT CHAIR 306	Rep	
Times Counted	171/1001	17.1 %		Total	
Total Votes	161		Times Counted	317/3548	8.9 %
Times Blank Voted	10		Total Votes	264	
Ray Stahl	63	39.13%	Times Blank Voted	53	
Elizabeth Murray-Kol	66	40.99%	Charles Davis	76	28.79%
Jim Hillin	32	19.88%	Robert A. Miller	83	31.44%
	52	12.0070			
			Charles Ruppert	105	39.77%

GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS JULY 31, 2012 REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION EARLY VOTING - OFFICIAL RESULTS

Date:08/06/12 Time:14:43:34 Page:3 of 3

Registered Voters 75869

Mark Miller

PCT CHAIR 406	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	138/1639	8.4 %
Total Votes	115	
Times Blank Voted	23	
Kyle Martin	67	58.26%
Terri Landan	48	41.74%
PCT CHAIR 408	Rep	
	Total	
Times Counted	114/2268	5.0 %
Times Counted Total Votes	114/2268 88	5.0 %
		5.0 %
Total Votes	88	5.0 %

54

61.36%