GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS SPECIAL ELECTION DECEMBER 14, 2010

Date:12/20/10 Time:15:20:23 Page:1 of 1

OFFICIAL EARLY VOTING AND ELECTION DAY FINAL RESULTS

Registered Voters 75428 - Cards Cast 7889 10.46%

STATE REPRESENTATIVE,			
DISTRICT 44		Total	
Times Counted		7889/75428	10.5 %
Total Votes		7881	
Myrna McLeroy	REP	328	4.16%
Gary W. Inmon	REP	992	12.59%
Chris Burchell	REP	44	0.56%
Cheryl Dees Patterso	DEM	512	6.50%
John Kuempel	REP	5326	67.58%
Robin R. Walker	REP	439	5.57%
Daniel Rodriguez And	DEM	82	1.04%
Ron Avery	REP	59	0.75%
Jim Fish	REP	53	0.67%
Tony Gergely	LIB	46	0.58%