GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS SPECIAL ELECTION DECEMBER 14, 2010 OFFICIAL ELECTION DAY FINAL RESULTS

Date:12/20/10 Time:15:19:34 Page:1 of 1

Registered Voters 75428 - Cards Cast 2395 3.18%

STATE REPRESENTATIVE,			
DISTRICT 44		Total	
Times Counted		2395/75428	3.2 %
Total Votes		2390	
Myrna McLeroy	REP	155	6.49%
Gary W. Inmon	REP	295	12.34%
Chris Burchell	REP	20	0.84%
Cheryl Dees Patterso	DEM	151	6.32%
John Kuempel	REP	1533	64.14%
Robin R. Walker	REP	142	5.94%
Daniel Rodriguez And	DEM	34	1.42%
Ron Avery	REP	21	0.88%
Jim Fish	REP	14	0.59%
Tony Gergely	LIB	25	1.05%