## REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION MAY 27, 2014 OFFICIAL ELECTION DAY RESULTS

Date:06/02/14 Time:15:09:59 Page:1 of 1

Registered Voters 81217 - Cards Cast 2309 2.84%

Num. Report Precinct 69 - Num. Reporting 69 100.00%

LT GOVERNOR-R	REP	
ET GOVERNOR R	Total	
Number of Precincts	69	
Precincts Reporting	69	100.0 %
Times Counted	2309/81217	2.8 %
Total Votes	2237	
Dan Patrick	1676	74.92%
David Dewhurst	561	25.08%

ATTY GENERAL-R	REP	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	69	
Precincts Reporting	69	100.0 %
Times Counted	2309/81217	2.8 %
Total Votes	2183	
Dan Branch	733	33.58%
Ken Paxton	1450	66.42%

COMMISSIONER-AGRICULTURE-R	REP	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	69	
Precincts Reporting	69	100.0 %
Times Counted	2309/81217	2.8 %
_ Total Votes	2020	
Sid Miller	1090	53.96%
Tommy Merritt	930	46.04%

RAILROAD COMMISSIONER-R	REP	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	69	
Precincts Reporting	69	100.0 %
Times Counted	2309/81217	2.8 %
_ Total Votes	2098	
Ryan Sitton	1284	61.20%
Wayne Christian	814	38.80%

JUDGE, COUNTY COURT AT LAW	/-R REP		
	Total		
Number of Precincts	69		
Precincts Reporting	69	100.0	%
Times Counted	2309/81217	2.8	%
Total Votes	2176		
Elizabeth Murray Kol	1033	47.47	7%
Robin V. Dwyer	1143	52.53	3%

COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PCT 4-F	R REP		
	Total		
Number of Precincts	10		
Precincts Reporting	10	100.0	%
Times Counted	707/21097	3.4	%
_ Total Votes	669		
Judy Cope	269	40.21	1%
Kevin "Bubba" Kunde	400	59.79	9%